Search Results for ‘fid8114


This week's issue is dedicated to NME's People Of The Year 2016. Find out who made the list.

Mandatory Credit: Photo by David Fisher/REX/Shutterstock (2334646gm)
The Revolution Will Be Televised winners - presenter Jenna Louise Coleman, Mark Talbot, Heydon Prowse, Joe Wade, Jolyon Rubinstein and presenter Brian Cox
Arqiva British Academy Television Awards, press room, Royal Festival Hall, London, Britain - 12 May 2013

Introducing… Heydon Prowse. Bafta winning comedian! We are thrilled that Heydon is joining our panel to discuss life in his twenties, the experiences he had and what he wish he’d…