The Automatic


The Automatic


Cardiff based quartet The Automatic, signed to B-Unique, are Rob Hawkins (vocals, bass), James Frost (guitar, vocals), Iwan Griffiths (drums) and Paul Mullen (guitars, vocals). Their second album, This is A Fix, is to be released in August 2008.

The Automatic Tickets

There are no The Automatic tickets on sale at the moment. Why not subscribe to the The Automatic Tickets RSS feed to be first in line when The Automatic gig tickets are available?

back to top

Latest Tickets - Booking Now
Know Your NME

NME Store & Framed Prints
Inside NME.COM