First for music news
This Week's Issue
You’re logged in

NME Blogs - NME Blogs

Stream New Music Compilation 'Introducing'

By NME Blog

Posted on 15 Mar 11


Some good stuff on this new 'Introducing' compilation, which is out now on Universal.

It's a round-up of up and coming acts such as Mona, The Naked And Famous, Yuck. Here's the tracklisting.

1. Jamie Woon – Night Air
2. The Naked & Famous – Punching In A Dream
3. Clare Maguire – Ain’t Nobody
4. James Blake – Limit To Your Love
5. Mona - Listen To Your Love
6. The Pierces – Love You More
7. White Lies – Bigger Than Us
8. Tinashe – Mayday
9. Alice Gold – Orbiter
10. The Bees – Winter Rose
11. Yuck – Georgia
12. Alex Clare – Up All Night
13. Jessie J – Do It Like A Dude
And here's the album for you to stream. Sweet.


Please login to add your comment.

Latest Tickets - Booking Now
Know Your NME

Most Read News
Popular This Week
NME Store & Framed Prints
Inside NME.COM
On NME.COM Today