New Music – A$AP Rocky ft. Every Other Major Hip-Hop Star, ‘1Train ‘


Kendrick Lamar, Joey Bada$$, Yelawolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson and Big K.R.I.T form the insane roster on this leaked track from A$AP’s upcoming album ‘LongLiveA$AP’ (out January 15). Produced by Hit Boy (‘N****s In Paris’), it bumps hard and suggest good things for the new release. Perfect ending to a good year for hip-hop.