NME Festivals
The NME Guide

This week's news in pictures (15 May 2010)

Lady GaGa has said that she hopes that the end of her life comes while she is playing a gig. "I would rather not die on vacation," she mused. "I'd rather die onstage with all my fans" (Various).

  • Photo: Pa Photos
  • Added: Dec 3, 2009

Please login to add your comment.

More Photo Galleries

Latest Tickets - Booking Now
Know Your NME

NME Store & Framed Prints
Inside NME.COM