This week's news in pictures (26 September 2009)

Radiohead's Ed O'Brien, Blur's Dave Rowntree and Keane's Tim Rice-Oxley are among the musicians who have signed up to a motion by the Featured Artists Coalition to support the idea of a 'three strikes' rule for illegal downloaders. Photo: Claire Morris

  • Photo:
  • Added: Sep 23, 2009

Please login to add your comment.

More Photo Galleries

Latest Tickets - Booking Now
Know Your NME

NME Store & Framed Prints
Inside NME.COM