4th October 2015

Directed by: Joey Gallagher Director of Photography: Charlie Smith (with archival footage courtesy of the Smith Family and additional filming by Joey Gallagher) Special Thanks to Mollusk Surf Shop BK and Patrick O'Dell Edited by: Joey Gallagher Starring: Mike Machemer, Brian Weitz, Abby Portner, and Charlie Smith with Surfing by Mike Machemer, Charlie Smith, Trace Marshall, Chad Marshall, and friends and Skateboarding by Matt Mooney, Elijah Berle, and Cory Kennedy Merriweather Post Pavilion is out now on Domino Records

Running Time: 271

Latest Videos

Music Videos

Live Sessions


Ten Best Songs

Ultimate Guide

Walk Onstage With