13th August 2012

Title: The Bullshit Artist: Jazzy Fusion Album: Peace Of Sense Label: Underground Inside Records undergroundinsiderec@gmail.com Publishing Ottonote Edizioni Musicali http://www.ottonotemusic.com/ Release Date:13/08/12 Peace Of Sense 1st album by Jazzy Fusion, 13 easy listening tracks for relaxing, by a mix of jazz, lounge and bossa nova sonorities. - JazzAndBluesExperience - SUBSCRIBE HERE : http://bit.ly/10VoH4l (Re)Discover the Jazz and Blues greatest hits - JazznBluesExperience is your channel for all the best jazz and blues music. Find your favorite songs and artists and experience the best of jazz music and blues music. Subscribe for free to stay connected to our channel and easily access our video updates! - Facebook FanPage: http://www.facebook.com/JazznBluesExperience

Running Time: 139

Latest Videos

Music Videos

Live Sessions


Ten Best Songs

Ultimate Guide

Walk Onstage With