Paradox - 'Corporate Pollution' Album Trailer video

The long awaited new Paradox album 'Corporate Pollution' is finally here!! 'Corporate Pollution' is the third studio album to date from Irish based Alternative Rock/Grunge outfit Paradox. PARADOX - CORPORATE POLLUTION - Track Listing. 1. Corporate Pollution 2. Emptiness 3. Mind Mud 4. Living Demise 5. Mr. Bureaucracy 6. Bury the World 7. Four Walls 8. Repress Excess 9. Shedding Skin 10. Mitigate 11. Serenity

Running time: 04:21   Video Tags: rock paradox corporate pollution album trailer
Latest Tickets - Booking Now
Know Your NME

NME Store & Framed Prints
Inside NME.COM