6th October 2015

Official Music Video of the theme song for feature film ''The Ecstasy of Isabel Mann''. Concept, Edit, Direction JASON FIGGIS Producer MATTHEW TOMAN Cinematographer ALAN ROGERS Music, Lyrics, Performance YOUTH MASS Featuring ELLEN MULLEN Copyright YOUTH MASS / OCTOBER ELEVEN PICTURES LTD. 2014 www.thisisyouthmass.com

Running Time: 353

Latest Videos

Music Videos

Live Sessions


Ten Best Songs

Ultimate Guide

Walk Onstage With