March 25, 2011 12:41

All Time Low to release new album 'Dirty Work' in May

Plus band reveal tracklisting of forthcoming new effort

All Time Low to release new album 'Dirty Work' in May

Photo: Press

All Time Low will release their new album 'Dirty Work' in May.

The Baltimore pop-punk band recently debuted a new track from the album, 'Under A Paper Moon', live. Now they've unveiled the album's tracklisting too.

The tracklisting of 'Dirty Work', which doesn't have a specific release date yet, is:

'Do You Want Me (Dead?)'
'I Feel Like Dancin’'
'Forget About It'
'Just The Way I’m Not'
'Under A Paper Moon'
'Return The Favor'
'No Idea'
'A Daydream Away'

Scroll down and click below to watch fan footage of the band playing 'Under A Paper Moon'.

Read More On This Artist

All Time Low Merchandise

Please login to add your comment.

Featured Videos
Latest Tickets - Booking Now
Know Your NME
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

NME Store & Framed Prints
Most Read News
Popular This Week
Inside NME.COM
New Issue Out Now
On NME.COM Today