December 16, 2013 14:57

Angel Haze shares artwork, tracklisting for debut album 'Dirty Gold'

Rapper's LP is out in March 2014

Angel Haze shares artwork, tracklisting for debut album 'Dirty Gold'

Photo: Press

Angel Haze has unveiled the artwork and tracklisting for her forthcoming debut album 'Dirty Gold'.

In addition to the LP's cover art, pictured above, the rapper also revealed new song 'A Tribe Called Red' which appears on the album, her first studio album for Island Records, alongside 'Echelon (It's My Way)'.

The tracklisting for 'Dirty Gold' is as follows:

'Sing About Me'
'Echelon (It's My Way)'
'A Tribe Called Red'
'Deep Sea Diver'
'Angel + Airwaves'
'April's Fools'
'White Lillies/White Lies'
'Battle Cry'
'Black Dahlia'
'Planes Fly'
'Dirty Gold'

'Dirty Gold' features production from Greg Kurstin (Lily Allen, Tegan and Sara) and Markus Dravs (Arcade Fire, Mumford & Sons) and includes a track written by Australian singer-songwriter Sia, who has penned recent hits for Rihanna and Rita Ora. Haze, meanwhile, recently recorded a cover of Miley Cyrus's Number One single 'Wrecking Ball' – listen below.

'Dirty Gold' is released on March 3, 2014.

Read More On This Artist


Please login to add your comment.

Featured Videos
Latest Tickets - Booking Now
Know Your NME

NME Store & Framed Prints
Most Read News
Popular This Week
Inside NME.COM
On NME.COM Today