Animal Collective reveal new EP release date and tracklisting

'Fall Be Kind' is out on December 14

Photo: Next Previous

Photo Gallery: Animal Collective

Animal Collective have revealed details of their new EP, 'Fall Be Kind'.

Released digitally on November 23, the five-track EP will also be released on CD and 12-inch vinyl on December 14.

The EP is the follow-up to this year's critcally acclaimed 'Merriwether Post Pavilion' and includes the first ever licensed sample from the Grateful Dead on the track 'What Would I Want? Sky'.

The tracklisting for 'Fall Be Kind' is as follows:

'What Would I Want? Sky'
'On A Highway'
'I Think I Can'

Read More On This Artist

Animal Collective Merchandise

Please login to add your comment.

Latest Tickets - Booking Now
Know Your NME

NME Store & Framed Prints
Inside NME.COM