Beck set to issue 13 previously unreleased songs

They'll be released on a deluxe version of 'One Foot In The Grave'

Beck set to issue 13 previously unreleased songs
Some 13 unreleased Beck songs are to see the light of day when they are released on an expanded version of his 1994 album 'One Foot In The Grave' this June.

The album, which was originally released a few months after classic debut 'Mellow Gold', will also feature three out-of-print seven-inch-only tracks when it is issued on June 1.

The full tracklisting for the reissued version of 'One Foot In The Grave' is as follows:

'He's A Mighty Good Leader'
'Sleeping Bag'
'I Get Lonesome'
'Burnt Orange Peel'
'Cyanide Breath Mint'
'See Water'
'Ziplock Bag'
'Hollow Log'
'Fourteen Rivers Fourteen Floods'
'I've Seen The Land Beyond'
'Girl Dreams'
'Painted Eyelids'
'Atmospheric Conditions'

Bonus tracks:

'It's All In Your Mind' (K Records seven-inch)
'Whiskey Can Can' (K Records seven-inch)
'Woe On Me'
'Teenage Wastebasket'
'Your Love Is Weird'
'Favourite Nerve'
'Piss On The Door'
'Close To God'
'Sweet Satan'
'Burning Boyfriend'
'Black Lake Morning'
'Feather In Your Cap' (K Records seven-inch)
'One Foot In The Grave'
'Teenage Wastebasket'
'I Get Lonesome'

Read More On This Artist

More News
Janelle Monáe shares new track 'Yoga' - listen
Nick Jonas smokes a cigar in 'Chains' video - watch
Ed Sheeran adds dates to North American arena tour
Madonna on possible autobiography: 'I'm a storyteller, that's what I think of...
Zayn Malik 'solo track' reportedly an old One Direction demo
Alt-J perform 'Every Other Freckle' live on 'The Tonight Show' - watch
Pop music overtakes rock in UK album sales figures during 2014
Kendrick Lamar originally named his new album 'Tu Pimp A Caterpillar' in honour of...
Flaming Lips and Best Coast cover Beach Boys at Brian Wilson tribute concert - watch
Palma Violets share new track 'English Tongue' - listen
Beastie Boys' Ad-Rock gives advice to teenage girls in Rookie's 'Ask A Grown...
Joni Mitchell in 'intensive care' at Los Angeles hospital
'The X-Files' actor David Duchovny announces debut solo album
James Blake announces 1-800-DINOSAUR mini tour
Young Fathers stream new album 'White Men Are Black Men Too' - listen
Blur include records by Ellie Goulding, Radiohead, Bowie, Nick Drake in favourite albums list
Circa Waves cover Ellie Goulding's 'Love Me Like You Do' - watch
Run The Jewels share 'clean version' of 'Run The Jewels 2' album
Led Zeppelin share interactive video for alternate version of 'Trampled Under Foot'
Glasgow's Arches venue set to close following police raid
Ringo Starr says he originally wrote new album 'Postcards From Paradise' on drums alone...
Azealia Banks becomes Medusa in 'Ice Princess' video – watch

More News


Please login to add your comment.

Latest Tickets - Booking Now
Know Your NME

NME Store & Framed Prints
Inside NME.COM