December 23, 2009 12:08

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club announce new album details

Trio return with 'Beat The Devil's Tattoo'

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club announce new album details
Black Rebel Motorcycle Club have announced the tracklisting of their new album.

'Beat The Devil's Tattoo' is released on March 8, and has the following tracklisting:

'Beat The Devil's Tattoo'
'Conscience Killer'
'Bad Blood'
'War Machine'
'Sweet Feeling'
'Mama Taught Me Better'
'River Styx'
'The Toll'
'Shadow's Keeper'
'Long Way Down'

Meanwhile as previously reported the band kick off their UK tour in April.

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club play:

Glasgow ABC (April 16)
Whitehaven Civic Hall (17)
Newcastle University (19)
Manchester Ritz (20)
Leamington Spa Assembly (21)
Southampton Uni (22)
London Forum (23)
Nottingham Rock City (24)
Leeds Academy (26)
Liverpool Academy (27)
Wolverhampton Wulfun Hall (28)
Brighton Concorde 2 (29)

To check the availability of Black Rebel Motorcycle Club tickets and get all the latest listings, go to NME.COM/TICKETS now, or call 0871 230 1094.

Read More On This Artist

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club Merchandise
More News
Miley Cyrus facing possible jail time after being spanked with a Mexican flag
Mark E Smith on Kate Bush: 'I never even liked her first time around'
Papa Roach frontman: 'my uncle kissed me and he gave me herpes'
Foo Fighters' Dave Grohl says he's 'never played a show like this' at...
Seth Rogen hired as Waka Flocka Flame's 'official blunt roller'
Musicians react as Scotland votes in independence referendum
Jay Z fighting lawsuit over use of the word 'oh' in 'Run This Town'
Arcade Fire's Win Butler says he has no plans for retirement
Disclosure and Sam Smith enlist Schoolboy Q for 'Latch' remix – listen
Dr Dre's long-awaited new album will not be called 'Detox'
Iggy Azalea files lawsuit against ex-boyfriend for releasing early masters
September 17 officially declared 'Foo Fighters Day' in Richmond, Virginia
Metallica to release box set of all 2014 live performances
Kendrick Lamar preparing to release new single 'i'
Björk declares support for Scottish 'Yes' vote
Ringo Starr on the future of rock music: 'Bands will always come through'
Creation of Joy Division Twitter account irks former bassist Peter Hook
Honeyblood drummer Shona McVicar leaves group
Midweek chart update: The Script on course for third Number One album
Mogwai's Stuart Braithwaite goes on campaign trail for Scottish 'Yes' vote
Wild Beasts announce special edition release of 'Present Tense' with Foals remix –...
La Roux says she is 'not happy' with record label Polydor over new album promotion

More News


Please login to add your comment.

Featured Videos
Latest Tickets - Booking Now
Know Your NME

NME Store & Framed Prints
Most Read News
Popular This Week
Inside NME.COM
On NME.COM Today