Bloc Party's Kele Okereke, Calvin Harris to appear on Tiësto album

'Kaleidoscope' features a plethora of guest singers

Photo: Andy Willsher Next Previous

Photo Gallery: Bloc Party
Photo: Andy Willsher

Bloc Party's Kele Okereke, Calvin Harris, Jón 'Jónsi' Þór Birgisson of Sigur Ros and Nelly Furtado are among the guest performers who appear on DJ/producer Tiësto's forthcoming new album 'Kaleidoscope', it has been announced.

The album, Tiësto's fourth of original material, is set for release on October 20. A single 'I Will Be Here', featuring Sneaky Sound System, will be released on September 16.

Other guests on the 17-song album include Emily Haines, Priscilla Ahn and Kianna.

The tracklisting of 'Kaleidoscope' will be:

'Kaleidoscope' (featuring Jónsi)
'Escape Me' (featuring CC Sheffield)
'You Are My Diamond' (featuring Kianna)
'I Will Be Here' (featuring Sneaky Sound System)
'I Am Strong' (featuring Priscilla Ahn)
'Here On Earth' (featuring Cary Brothers)
'Always Near'
'It's Not The Things You Say' (featuring Kele Okereke)
'Fresh Fruit'
'Century' (featuring Calvin Harris)
'Feel It In My Bones' (featuring Tegan & Sara)
'Who Wants To Be Alone' (featuring Nelly Furtado)
'LA Ride'
'Bend It Like You Don't Care'
'Knock You Out' (featuring Emily Haines)
'Louder Than Boom'
'Surrounded By Light'

Read More On This Artist

Bloc Party Merchandise
More News
Coldplay to release concert film 'Ghost Stories Live 2014'
Damon Albarn says a new The Good, The Bad & The Queen album is fully written
Arcade Fire discuss 'captivating' live shows on 'CBS Sunday Morning'
Ghostface Killah and Badbadnotgood announce collaboration album
Nine Inch Nails appear on TV show 'Austin City Limits' – watch
Muse complete 'emotional' first session for new album
Ice Cube: 'I still have the anger I had as a teenager'
Pearl Jam premiere new song 'Moline' live – watch
Government official commits suicide following death of 16 fans at South Korea concert
Primus to conceal five golden records as part of 'Willie Wonka' tribute album release
Massive Attack joined by TV On The Radio's Tunde Adebimpe for first 'Pray For...
Gwen Stefani's new single 'Baby Don’t Lie' leaks online
Guitar signed by members of The Smiths, The Stone Roses and New Order stolen from charity auction
Black Rebel Motorcycle Club cancel LA gig as drummer undergoes brain surgery
Skrillex and Rudimental to headline Snowbombing 2015
Slipknot stream new album '.5: The Gray Chapter' online
Julian Casablancas: 'I was hungover for five years'
Caribou streams eclectic Essential Mix featuring Daft Punk, Lil Wayne and The Zombies
Unheard Sleater-Kinney song discovered in new boxset - listen
K-Pop band 4Minute release statement following death of 16 fans at South Korea concert
'Celebrity Gogglebox': watch Noel Gallagher comment on 'The X Factor',...
Foo Fighters perform new single 'Something From Nothing' live for the first time - watch

More News


Please login to add your comment.

Latest Tickets - Booking Now
Know Your NME

NME Store & Framed Prints
Inside NME.COM