July 16, 2008 15:24

Cold War Kids announce new album details

Band's second effort will be out in September

Cold War Kids announce new album details
Cold War Kids have announced details of their forthcoming second album, the follow-up to their 2007 debut, 'Robbers And Cowards'.

The Californian band's second album, 'Loyalty To Loyalty', will be released on September 29. The album will be preceded by a single, 'Something Is Not Right With Me', which is out on September 22.

A snippet from the album can be heard at Coldwarkids.com.

The tracklisting of 'Loyalty To Loyalty' will be:

'Against Privacy'
'Mexican Dogs'
'Every Valley Is Not A Lake'
'Something Is Not Right With Me'
'Welcome To The Occupation'
'Golden Gate Jumpers'
'Avalanche in B'
'I've Seen Enough'
'Every Man I Fall For'
'Dreams Old Men Dream'
'On The Night My Love Broke Through'

Read More On This Artist


Please login to add your comment.

Featured Videos
Latest Tickets - Booking Now
Know Your NME
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

NME Store & Framed Prints
Most Read News
Popular This Week
Inside NME.COM
On NME.COM Today