Hear Coldplay's new single 'Paradise' on NME.COM - audio

Band have also unveiled the tracklisting for 'Mylo Xyloto'

Photo: Next Previous

Photo Gallery: Coldplay

Coldplay have posted their new single 'Paradise' online, scroll down to the bottom of the page and click to hear it.

Coldplay, 'Paradise' - track review

The track, which is the second single to be taken from their fifth studio album 'Mylo Xyloto', is available for sale today (September 12).

The band have also revealed the tracklisting for 'Mylo Xyloto', which includes recent single 'Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall'.

The album, which features 14 tracks, also includes 'Hurts Like Heaven', 'Charlie Brown', 'Us Against The World' and 'Major Minus', all of which the band debuted during their summer live shows, including a headline spot at Glastonbury Festival.

The tracklisting for 'Mylo Xyloto' is as follows:

'Mylo Xyloto'
'Hurts Like Heaven'
'Charlie Brown'
'Us Against The World'
'Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall'
'Major Minus'
'Princess Of China'
'Up In Flames'
'A Hopeful Transmission'
'Don't Let It Break Your Heart'
'Up With The Birds'

Read More On This Artist

Video: Coldplay - Their Ten Best Songs

Coldplay Merchandise
More News
The Script score third Official Albums Chart Number 1 with 'No Sound Without Silence'
Jake Bugg: 'Manufactured pop bands don't have any soul'
Lauryn Hill's London comeback show subject to harsh Twitter criticism
Tatu's Lena Katina responds to bandmate's homophobia: 'People should be free to...
Producer Tony Visconti says he was misquoted over 'new David Bowie album' comment
La Roux: 'I've never made any money from record sales'
Kendrick Lamar downplays guest appearances on new album
Jamie T: 'Damon Albarn told me to write from the heart'
Stevie Nicks unveils title track from '24 Karat Gold: Songs From The Vault' - listen
Kanye West shares photos from his community service fashion class
Will Ferrell and Red Hot Chili Peppers' Chad Smith cover The Rolling Stones - watch
Foo Fighters announce January 2015 live dates
Johnny Flynn stars in new trailer for Channel 4 sitcom 'Scrotal Recall' - watch
Bishop Nehru and Doom preview NehruvianDOOM album with new track 'Caskets' – listen
Matt Bellamy hints at World War 3 theme and guitar solos for new Muse album
SBTRKT previews new album 'Wonder Where We Land' at iTunes Festival in London
Iceage reveal new song 'How Many' - listen
Trent Reznor previews 'Gone Girl' soundtrack ahead of cinema release
Members of Arcade Fire, The Strokes and Bon Iver form Pop All Star Band supergroup
Lil Wayne and Drake hit the road in 'Grindin' video - watch
SBTRKT streams new song 'The Light' featuring Denai Moore - listen
George Ezra covers Cyndi Lauper's 'Girls Just Wanna Have Fun' - watch

More News


Please login to add your comment.

Featured Videos
Latest Tickets - Booking Now
Know Your NME

NME Store & Framed Prints
Most Read News
Popular This Week
Inside NME.COM
On NME.COM Today