November 27, 2009 22:47

Dan Le Sac Vs Scroobius Pip expand UK tour

Band will now play in Sheffield and also announce January London date

Dan Le Sac Vs Scroobius Pip expand UK tour
Dan Le Sac Vs Scroobius Pip have expanded their forthcoming UK tour.

The duo will now play a show in Sheffield on March 14 and preceding that will play a stand-alone date at London's Borderline on January 27.

Dan Le Sac Vs Scroobius Pip will play:

London Borderline (January 27)
Cambridge, The Junction (March 15)
Sheffield Foundry / Fusion (14)
Norwich, Waterfront (16)
Nottingham, Rescue Rooms (17)
Leeds, The Cockpit (18)
Liverpool, O2 Academy 2 (19)
Glasgow, King Tut's (21)
Manchester, Club Academy (22)
London, KOKO (23)
Portsmouth, Wedgewood Rooms (25)
Birmingham, O2 Academy 2 (26)
Bristol, O2 Academy (27)
Oxford, O2 Academy (28)
Brighton, Concorde 2 (29)

To check the availability of Dan Le Sac Vs Scroobius Pip tickets and get all the latest listings, go to NME.COM/TICKETS now, or call 0871 230 1094.

Read More On This Artist


Please login to add your comment.

Featured Videos
Latest Tickets - Booking Now
Know Your NME
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

NME Store & Framed Prints
Most Read News
Popular This Week
Inside NME.COM
New Issue Out Now
On NME.COM Today