Depeche Mode announce new album tracklisting

'Sounds Of The Universe' is set for release in April

Depeche Mode announce new album tracklisting
Depeche Mode have announced the tracklisting for their forthcoming new album, 'Sounds Of The Universe'.

The album, which will be the band's 12th studio effort, is set for release on April 20. It will be preceded by a single, 'Wrong', out on April 6.

The album was produced by Ben Hillier, who also worked with the band on their last LP, 2005's 'Playing The Angel'.

The tracklisting for 'Sounds Of The Universe' will be:

'In Chains'
'Hole To Feed'
'Fragile Tension'
'Little Soul'
'In Sympathy'
'Come Back'
'Miles Away'/'The Truth Is'

Read More On This Artist

Depeche Mode Merchandise

Please login to add your comment.

Latest Tickets - Booking Now
Know Your NME

NME Store & Framed Prints
Inside NME.COM