Embrace new album shock

It's out next month

Embrace are to release a B-sides compilation next month.

'Dry Kids (B-Sides 1997-2005)’ is out on October 31, and is an 18 track album that includes the B-sides from throughout their career.

The tracklisting runs:
'The Shots Still Ringing'
'Flaming Red Hair'
'One Big Family' (Perfecto Mix – Long Fade)
'How Come' (Live)
'Dry Kids'
'Butter Wouldn't Melt'
'Too Many Times'
'Blind' (Road Version)
'Maybe I Wish'
'Free Ride'
'Feels Like Glue'
'I've Been Running'
'Brothers And Sisters'
'Milk And Honey'
'The Way I Do'
'Love Is Back'

Embrace plan to release a new studio album next year.

Share This

Connect With Us
This Week's Magazine