V2007 line-up grows

Check out the latest additions

V2007 line-up grows
Rilo Kiley and The Thrills are among the latest names to join this year’s V Festival bill.

The event takes place between August 18 and 19 at sites in Chelmsford and Stafford.

The bash being headlined by The Killers and Foo Fighters and Snow Patrol (the latter sharing the honours on the same day).

Also joining this year’s bill are McFly, Glen Tilbrook and The Fluffers and The Hours.

The line-up so far is:

The Killers
Foo Fighters
Snow Patrol
Basement Jaxx
The Kooks
Amy Winehouse
Manic Street Preachers
The Fratellis
Primal Scream
Lily Allen
Damien Rice
Happy Mondays
Paolo Nutini
KT Tunstall
James Morrison
Sophie Ellis-Bextor
The Coral
The Fray
The Proclaimers
The Goo Goo Dolls
Jarvis Cocker
Dizzee Rascal
Ocean Colour Scene
Beverley Knight
The Cribs
Rilo Kiley
The Thrills
Glen Tilbrook And The Fluffers
The Hours

To check ticket availability and get all the latest listings, go to NME.COM/GIGS now.

Read More On This Artist

More News
Will Ferrell and Red Hot Chili Peppers' Chad Smith cover The Rolling Stones - watch
Foo Fighters announce January 2015 live dates
Johnny Flynn stars in new trailer for Channel 4 sitcom 'Scrotal Recall' - watch
Bishop Nehru and Doom preview NehruvianDOOM album with new track 'Caskets' – listen
Matt Bellamy hints at World War 3 theme and guitar solos for new Muse album
SBTRKT previews new album 'Wonder Where We Land' at iTunes Festival in London
Iceage reveal new song 'How Many' - listen
Trent Reznor previews 'Gone Girl' soundtrack ahead of cinema release
Members of Arcade Fire, The Strokes and Bon Iver form Pop All Star Band supergroup
Lil Wayne and Drake hit the road in 'Grindin' video - watch
SBTRKT streams new song 'The Light' featuring Denai Moore - listen
George Ezra covers Cyndi Lauper's 'Girls Just Wanna Have Fun' - watch
Foo Fighters pay tribute to late Gwar frontman Oderus Urungus at crowdfunded gig
James Blake unveils new song on BBC Radio 1 show
David Bowie to release new album 'soon', says producer Tony Visconti
Six Iranians sentenced to prison and lashings for dancing to Pharrell's 'Happy' in...
All We Are announce January 2015 release date for debut album – hear first song now
Yorkshire artists cover Gang Of Four's 'Entertainment!' in special Cassette Store...
Guildford venue The Boileroom saved from closure
Richard Hawley to reissue first three albums on vinyl
Johnny Marr reveals new single 'The Trap'
Flying Lotus reveals new song 'Coronus, The Terminator' – listen

More News


Please login to add your comment.

Featured Videos
Latest Tickets - Booking Now
Know Your NME

NME Store & Framed Prints
Most Read News
Popular This Week
Inside NME.COM
On NME.COM Today