Friendly Fires reveal debut album details

Hotly-tipped band's effort will be out in September

Photo: Next Previous

Photo Gallery: Friendly Fires

Friendly Fires will release their self-titled debut album on September 1.

The band produced the album themselves in the St. Albans garage belonging to frontman Ed Macfarlane's parents, apart from 'Jump In The Pool', which was produced by Paul Epworth.

The band are set to play at the Oxegen Festival tomorrow (July 11) and at the Reading And Leeds Festivals in August.

The tracklisting of Friendly Fires' debut album will be:

'Jump In The Pool'
'In The Hospital'
'White Diamonds'
'On Board'
'Skeleton Boy'
'Ex Lover'

Read More On This Artist


Please login to add your comment.

Latest Tickets - Booking Now
Know Your NME

NME Store & Framed Prints
Inside NME.COM