Gossip announce US tour details

Beth Ditto and co to hit the road in April

Photo: Next Previous

Photo Gallery: Gossip

Gossip have announced plans for an upcoming tour of the US.

Playing in support of 2009's 'Music For Men', Beth Ditto and co will begin the tour with an appearance at this year's Coachella Festival on April 17, and will finish with a show at Terminal 5 in New York on April 30.

Meanwhile, Gossip have been added to the bill at this year's Wireless festival, performing at London's Hyde Park on July 2.

Gossip will play:

Indio, CA Coachella Festival (April 17)
San Francisco, CA Regency Ballroom (19)
Lawrence, KS Bottleneck (22)
St Louis, MO Firebird (23)
Nashville, TN Mercy Lounge (24)
Atlanta, GA The Loft (26)
Chapel Hill, NC Cat's Cradle (27)
New York, NY Terminal 5 (30 )

Tickets go on pre-sale today (February 24) at 11am (EST) and go on general release this Friday (February 26) at 12pm (EST).

Read More On This Artist


Please login to add your comment.

Featured Videos
Latest Tickets - Booking Now
Know Your NME

NME Store & Framed Prints
Most Read News
Popular This Week
Inside NME.COM
On NME.COM Today