The Lightning Seeds and Eddi Reader join GuilFest '09 bill

Brian Wilson, The Charlatans also play the festival

The Lightning Seeds and Eddi Reader join GuilFest '09 bill
The Lightning Seeds and Eddi Reader have both been added to the line-up for this year's GuilFest.

Headlined by Motörhead, Brian Wilson andHappy Mondays, the festival takes place at Guildford's Stoke Park on July 10-12.

The full list of confirmed acts for GuilFest so far is:

Brian Wilson
Brotherhood Of The Lake
Chris Liberator
DJ Yoda
Eat Static
Eddi Reader
Ghost Of A Thousand
Imelda May
Joe Bonamassa
Liquid Ross
Mood Deluxe Live
Nagual Sound Experiment
Nouvelle Vague
Pendulum (DJ set with MC Jakes)
The Bosshoss
The Charlatans
The Ghost Of A Thousand
The Hamsters
Happy Mondays
The King Blues
The Lightning Seeds
The Stranglers
We Are The Ocean
Will Young
Wobbly Squadron

To check the availability of Guilfest tickets and get all the latest listings, go to NME.COM/GIGS now, or call 0871 230 1094.

Read More On This Artist

More News
Grace Jones to support Paolo Nutini's Glasgow Summer Sessions gig
Ed Sheeran confirmed as co-host of 2015 MuchMusic Video Awards
Nick Cave and Warren Ellis announce release of soundtrack to French film 'Loin Des Hommes'
Alvvays announce summer UK and Ireland tour dates
Frankie Knuckles greatest hits album to be released next month
The Jesus and Mary Chain, Public Enemy and more to play London gigs as part of Mogwai-curated event
Madame Tussauds unveils new Olly Murs waxwork
One Direction 'organising' new album
Madonna defends new Tidal streaming service as Haxan Cloak says Jay Z ripped him off
Madonna posts new 'Ghosttown' remix – listen
Jay Z on his new streaming platform Tidal: 'It's not me against Spotify'
The Vaccines reveal new single 'Dream Lover' – listen
First Zayn Malik solo track revealed following One Direction departure – listen
Lil' Chris's family speak about son's battle with depression following recent death
Jay Z, Kanye West, Madonna, Beyonce, Arcade Fire, Jack White launch Tidal streaming service in NYC
Motley Crue's Nikki Sixx to work with boy band 5 Seconds of Summer
Jarvis Cocker creates fictional vinyl sleeves for art exhibition in Paris
Johnny Marr reveals he's writing a film
De La Soul launch Kickstarter for new album set to feature Damon Albarn, David Byrne, 2 Chainz
Of Monsters and Men announce new album – hear new song 'Crystals' now
Diplo reveals he is collaborating with Led Zeppelin frontman Robert Plant
Rihanna denies plans to release new album on Jay Z's new streaming service tonight (March 30)

More News


Please login to add your comment.

Latest Tickets - Booking Now
Know Your NME

NME Store & Framed Prints
Inside NME.COM