Johnny Flynn collaborating with Laura Marling on new album

'Been Listening' set for June 7 release

Johnny Flynn will release new album 'Been Listening' on June 7.

The follow-up to his 2008 full-length debut 'A Larum', the album features a collaboration song with Laura Marling named 'The Water'. It was produced by Ryan Hadlock, who also helmed 'A Larum'.

The tracklisting of 'Been Listening' is:

'Kentucky Pill'
'Lost And Found'
'Churlish May'
'Been Listening'
'Barnacled Warship'
'Sweet William Part Two'
'The Water'
'Amazon Love'
'The Prizefighter And The Heiress'

Share This

Connect With Us
This Week's Magazine