The follow-up to '99's 'One from The Modern' is on the way...

OCEAN COLOUR SCENE have confirmed details of their new album 'MECHANICAL WONDER', released on April 9 via MCA.

The album, the follow-up to '99s 'One From The Modern', has just been completed at the Fallout Shelter in London.

The finalised tracklisting for the record is: 'Up On The Downside'
'In My Field'
'Sail On My Boat'
'Biggest Thing'
'We Made It More'
'Give Me A Letter'
'Mechanical Wonder'
'You Are Amazing'
'If I Gave You My Heart'
'Can't Get Back To The Bassline'
'Something For Me'

'Mechanical Wonder' will be preceded by a new single, 'Up On The Downside', on March 26. The band are also confirmed to play a 'secret' show at the London 100 Club on February 20 to fanclub members and competition winners.

Ocean Colour Scene embark on a previously announced UK tour later in the month.

Share This

Connect With Us
This Week's Magazine