Keane to release new eight-song EP in May – exclusive

'Night Train' set for May 10 release

Keane to release new eight-song EP in May – exclusive
Keane are set to release a new eight-song EP on May 10.

Titled 'Night Train', the EP was recorded by the trio on the road during their last world tour, when they were promoting 2008 album 'Perfect Symmetry' around the globe.

Two rappers make guest appearances - K'Naan appears on the song 'Stop For A Minute', while 'Ishin Denshin (You’ve Got To Help Yourself)' features Tigarah.

The tracklisting of 'Night Train' will be:

'House Lights'
'Back In Time'
'Stop For A Minute'
'Clear Skies'
'Ishin Denshin (You've Got To Help Yourself)'
'Your Love'
'Looking Back'
'My Shadow'

Read More On This Artist

More News
Parquet Courts reveal first collaboration with PC Worship – hear 'Fell Into The Wrong...
Wiley to release new album 'Snakes & Ladders' on Monday
Dave Sitek: 'Liam Gallagher should get back in the studio with me' – watch
Slipknot's Corey Taylor dismisses Gene Simmons' 'rock is finally dead' comments
Paolo Nutini cancels London and Cardiff gigs through illness
Unreleased Burial track 'Lambeth' to feature on new Hyperdub compilation
Calvin Harris to host new album listening parties in black cabs
Foo Fighters preview new track 'Congregation' – listen
Young Fathers on the Mercury Prize: 'We believed we were going to win'
Faris Badwan showcases new label Raft Records with Puffer at Jack Rocks The Macbeth
Michael Eavis rules out possibility of Queen or Fleetwood Mac headlining Glastonbury in 2015
Nas references Prince Charles plus 'tea, biscuits and crumpets' in new track
Pitbull recruits Paul McCartney and Michelle Obama for new TV show
Eminem reveals tracklist for 'Shady XV' compilation album
Jack White discusses jazz and blues records of Paramount Records at Yale University - watch
Phil Collins calls Adele a 'slippery little fish' after being dropped from her new album
Ant & Dec to host Brit Awards for first time in 14 years in 2015
Lil Wayne says his new album is delayed because he's been 'skating too much'
Young Fathers: 'Mercury Prize victory will not change anything'
Pink Floyd's Dave Gilmour to release solo album in 2015
Brian Eno shares previously unreleased track 'Prague' - listen
Sun Kil Moon's Mark Kozelek releases second War On Drugs diss track 'Adam Granofsky...

More News


Please login to add your comment.

Latest Tickets - Booking Now
Know Your NME

NME Store & Framed Prints
Inside NME.COM