Korn announce tracklisting for new dubstep album 'The Path Of Totality' - audio

Band's new single 'Narcisstic Cannibal' is also streaming online

Photo: PA
Korn have unveiled more details of their new 'dubstep' album 'The Path Of Totality', including what is likely to be the full tracklisting.

The band will release the album, which is comprised entirely of songs made with dubstep producers, on December 5.

DJ Skrillex features on three tracks, including lead-off single 'Get Up', which you can see the video for by scrolling down to the bottom of the page and clicking. Other producers included on the album are Noisia, who appears on three tracks, Downlink, who appears on four and Excision, who appears on two.

The second single from the album, 'Narcisstic Cannibal' is now streaming online. You can hear it by scrolling down to the bottom of the page and clicking.

The band have not indicated what their touring plans are in regard to the promotion of this album as yet.

The tracklisting for 'The Path Of Totality' is as follows:

'Bleeding Out'
'Chaos Lives In Everything'
'Kill Mercy Within'
'My Wall'
'Narcisstic Cannibal'
'Burn The Obedient'
'Let's Go'
'Get Up!'
'Way Too Far'

Korn - 'Get Up' (feat. Skrillex) Korn - 'Get Up' (feat. Skrillex)
Video: Korn - 'Get Up' (feat. Skrillex)

Share This

Connect With Us
This Week's Magazine