July 28, 2013 11:39

Korn announce full tracklisting for new album 'The Paradigm Shift'

Album marks the return of original guitarist Brian 'Head' Welch after eight years away

Korn announce full tracklisting for new album 'The Paradigm Shift'
Korn have unveiled the full tracklisting for their forthcoming album 'The Paradigm Shift'.

The follow-up to 2011's 'The Path Of Totality' will feature 11 tracks, plus two more on the deluxe edition, the band confirmed via Revolver, which also unveiled the album's artwork.

'The Paradigm Shift' is the band's 11th studio album and finds original guitarist Brian 'Head' Welch playing with Korn for the first time since their 2003 album 'Take A Look In The Mirror'. The axeman has recently insisted he is a changed man since quitting drugs.

"It's no secret I was into the drugs, so crazy stuff, like having to finish our blow right before we got to the border because they were gonna come check to see if we had anything. Those crazy days are long gone," he told Rolling Stone earlier this month (July).

'The Paradigm Shift' was produced by Don Gilmore, known for his work with Bullet For My Valentine and Linkin Park, and will be released in the UK on September before coming out in the US a day later. The tracklisting in full:

'Prey For Me'
'Love & Meth'
'What We Do'
'Spike In My Veins'
'Mass Hysteria'
'Paranoid And Aroused'
'Never Never'
'Punishment Time'
'Lullaby For A Sadist'
'It's All Wrong'

Deluxe edition bonus tracks:

'Wish I Wasn't Born Today'
'Tell Me What You Want'

Read More On This Artist

Korn Merchandise

Please login to add your comment.

Featured Videos
Latest Tickets - Booking Now
Know Your NME

NME Store & Framed Prints
Most Read News
Popular This Week
Inside NME.COM
On NME.COM Today