Kraftwerk announce DVD details

The double disc set will hit the shops next month

Kraftwerk have announced details of a new DVD, chronicling their 2004-2005 world tour.

The double disc ‘Minimum-Maximum’ – released on December 5 - will feature the full live set which formed their 90-date global jaunt as well as the group’s performance of ‘Aero Dynamik’ at the 2003 MTV EMAs in Edinburgh.

A special edition ‘Notebook’ version of ‘Minimum-Maximum’ will be released on the same day.

Presented in a ‘laptop’ style box, the package will feature both the double DVD and double CD of the live set in exclusive six-page digi-packs with a wide format, 88-page hardback book including live photos, stage artwork and technical tour data.

The Kraftwerk ‘Minimum-Maximum’ DVD tracklisting runs:

Disc One

’Meine Damen Und Herren’
‘The Man-Machine’
‘Planet Of Visions’
‘Tour De France 03’
‘Tour De France’
‘The Model’
‘Neon Lights’
‘Trans Europe Express’

Disc Two

‘Computer World’
‘Home Computer’
‘Pocket Calculator / Dentaku’
‘The Robots’
‘Elektro Kardiogramm’
‘Aero Dynamik’
‘Music Non Stop’

Share This

Connect With Us
This Week's Magazine