More names added to T in the Park

This year's Scottish bash keeps getting bigger and bigger

Pharrell Williams
Pharrell Williams, Laurent Garnier, Rob da Bank and My Robot Friend have been added to this year's T In The Park line-up.

They join the likes of The Strokes, Arctic Monkeys, The Who, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Primal Scream, The Ordinary Boys, Kaiser Chiefs and Paul Weller on the bill for the two day festival.

Pharrell Williams will perform the Radio 1/NME Stage on July 8.

The following bands have been confirmed for this year's sold-out bash so far:

Belle & Sebastian
The Feeling
The Kooks
Paul Weller
The Go! Team
The Charlatans
Manu Chao
The Strokes
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Franz Ferdinand
The Who
Arctic Monkeys
Kaiser Chiefs
Sigur Ros
The Ordinary Boys
Primal Scream
Damian Marley
Richard Ashcroft
The Magic Numbers
Felix Da Housecat

The event takes place at Balado, near Kinross between July 8-9.

Share This

Connect With Us
This Week's Magazine