Lily Allen announces second album tracklisting

Plus singer drops lyrical hint for new record

Photo: Next Previous

Photo Gallery: Lily Allen

Lily Allen has confirmed the tracklisting for her second album 'It's Not Me, It's You'.

The singer releases the record on February 9 next year, preceded by the single 'The Fear' on January 26.

The tracklisting is:

'Everyone's At It'
'The Fear'
'It's Not Fair'
'I Could Say'
'Go Back To The Start'
'Never Gonna Happen'
'Fuck You'
'Who'd've Known'
'He Wasn't There'

Allen has provided a lyrical teaser from 'The Fear', releasing the couplet: "Now I lie here in the wet patch in the middle of the bed/I'm feeling pretty damn hard done by, I've spent ages giving head".

Plus, as a further preview, an unfinished video for 'Everyone's At It' recently appeared online.

Read More On This Artist

More News
Florence + The Machine debut three new songs at intimate London show
Travis Barker says Tom DeLonge 'doesn't like punk music' and that it 'was a...
SoundCloud claim to have paid $1 million to artists and labels since August
James Murphy shares 'Only The Stars Above Welcome Me Home' from Noah Baumbach film score
Chris Brown’s girlfriend dumps him via Twitter
Madonna calls Kanye West a 'brilliant madman' and 'beautiful mess'
David Gilmour announces first UK and Europe tour for nine years
Animal Collective to record new music later this year
O2 Priority Tickets for Super Furry Animals and Garbage available now
BBC Radio DJ Nihal criticises "all white" Radio 1 and "all black" 1Xtra
Midweek chart update: Noel Gallagher at Number One with new album 'Chasing Yesterday'
San Cisco's Nick Gardner to miss start of band's tour after shooting himself in the foot
Top festival boss claims Florence + The Machine will only 'do one UK festival this year'
Reading & Leeds boss: 'We can't put a bill together based on gender'
Mark E Smith on lack of working class people in music: 'It's Tony Blair's fault'
Noel Gallagher defends Alex Turner comments: 'His interviews are lacklustre'
Laura Marling: 'I questioned whether being a musician was worthwhile'
Super Furry Animals discuss possibility of new album as they add extra date to reunion tour
Alt-J respond to Noel Gallagher's criticism: 'We've made it'
Noel Gallagher plays new songs and Oasis classics in first leg of UK and Ireland tour
Kanye West and Drake appear in black and white video for Big Sean's 'Blessings' -...
Canadian band Viet Cong have gig axed due to 'offensive' band name

More News


Please login to add your comment.

Latest Tickets - Booking Now
Know Your NME

NME Store & Framed Prints
Inside NME.COM