Lily Allen, Specials, Keane join Oxegen 2009

Plus Mars Volta and Digitalism added to Irish festival line-up

Pic: PA Photos
Lily Allen, Keane, The Specials, Paolo Nutini, Digitalism and The Mars Volta have been added to the line-up of this year's Oxegen festival.

Wallis Bird, Swedish House Mafia, Miss Kittin and The Hacker, Crookers and Hockey have also been added to the line-up for the bash, set to take place at Punchestown Racecourse on July 10-12.

The Killers, Blur and Kings Of Leon will play headline slots at the event.

The Oxegen line-up so far is:

Bloc Party
The Killers
Lily Allen
The Specials
Paolo Nutini
The Mars Volta
Wallis Bird
Swedish House Mafia
Miss Kittin and The hacker
Fight Like Apes
Jason Mraz
Katy Perry
Kings of Leon
Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds
Pete Doherty
Snow Patrol
The Script
The Ting Tings
White Lies
Yeah Yeah Yeahs

Tickets go on general sale on March 6.

To check the availability of Oxegen tickets and get all the latest listings, go to NME.COM/GIGS now, or call 0871 230 1094.

Share This

Don't Miss
Latest Tickets
NME On Social
NME Store