Linkin Park, Pendulum, Plain White T's for Japan charity album

'Download To Donate' collection is supporting Save The Children

Photo: Next Previous

Photo Gallery: Linkin Park

Linkin Park, Pendulum, Plain White T's, Angels And Airwaves, Enrique Iglesias and more have teamed up with Save The Children for a charity album.

The 'Download To Donate' record currently features 14 tracks from different artists, with 100 per cent of net profits benefitting the charity, which is helping people affected by the recent devastation in Japan.

Fans can download the album from

Linkin Park's Mike Shinoda has also designed a T-shirt to raise funds for the tsunami relief. For more details see

The current tracklisting of the 'Download To Donate' album, which may be expanded, is:

The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus - '21 And Up'
Angels & Airwaves - 'Hallucinations'
B'z - 'Home'
Hoobastank - 'Running Away' (acoustic)
Sara Bareilles - 'Song For A Solider'
Flyleaf - 'How He Loves' (live)
Staind - 'Right Here' (live)
Slash featuring Myles Kennedy - 'Starlight' (live)
Counting Crows - 'Colorblind' (live)
Plain White T's - 'Rhythm Of Love' (love)
Elliott Yamin - 'Self Control'
Pendulum - 'Witchcraft' (live)
Enrique Iglesias - 'Addicted' (remix)
Linkin Park - 'Issho Ni'

Read More On This Artist

Linkin Park Merchandise
More News
'The X-Files' actor David Duchovny announces debut solo album
James Blake announces 1-800-DINOSAUR mini tour
Young Fathers stream new album 'White Men Are Black Men Too' - listen
Blur include records by Ellie Goulding, Radiohead, Bowie, Nick Drake in favourite albums list
Circa Waves cover Ellie Goulding's 'Love Me Like You Do' - watch
Run The Jewels share 'clean version' of 'Run The Jewels 2' album
Led Zeppelin share interactive video for alternate version of 'Trampled Under Foot'
Glasgow's Arches venue set to close following police raid
Ringo Starr says he originally wrote new album 'Postcards From Paradise' on drums alone...
Azealia Banks becomes Medusa in 'Ice Princess' video – watch
The Maccabees share new single 'Marks To Prove It' - listen
Everything Everything, James Bay and Catfish And The Bottlemen added to Festival Number 6 line-up
The Vaccines to release new video tomorrow (April 1)
Paramore's Hayley Williams unveils first episode of beauty and music web series 'Kiss...
Wilco cancel show in Indiana due to US State's controversial Religious Freedom Restoration Act
Smashing Pumpkins and Marilyn Manson announce co-headline tour
Drenge say Record Store Day has 'turned into a swamp of bullshit'
Future Islands record new music at Abbey Road and play new songs live - watch
The Libertines tell fans to 'expect album announcement soon' in latest update from...
Mac DeMarco performs 'Let Her Go' live on 'Conan' - watch
Universal call Record Store Day 'the single best thing that has ever happened to the indie...
Justin Bieber working on new album with Kanye West and Rick Rubin

More News


Please login to add your comment.

Latest Tickets - Booking Now
Know Your NME

NME Store & Framed Prints
Inside NME.COM