Little Man Tate announce new album details

'Nothing Worth Having Comes Easy' will be out in September

Little Man Tate announce new album details
Little Man Tate will release their second album, 'Nothing Worth Having Comes Easy', on September 15.

The title of the album was chosen by a fan, after he sent a photograph of the phrase daubed on a wall to the band as part of a competition. See video footage of the band recreating the snap by clicking on the video below.

The album will follow on from the band's debut, 'About What You Know', released in January last year.

The tracklisting of 'Nothing Worth Having Comes Easy' will be:

'Money Wheel'
'What Your Boyfriend Said'
'Reflection In His Sunglasses'
'Shot At Politics'
'Hey Little Sweetie'
'Joined By An iPod'
'Face On A Wall'
'A Little Heart'
'Time For Anything'
'Back Of The Pub Quiz'
'London Skies London Eyes'
'Shoulder To Sigh On'

Read More On This Artist

More News
Manic Street Preachers on 'The Holy Bible' shows: 'It feels like the right time'
Andre 3000 reveals left hand guitar struggles while preparing for Jimi Hendrix biopic
The Black Keys perform Edwyn Collins' 'A Girl Like You' on US television – watch
Jack White and Neil Young among artists to perform in upcoming Bob Dylan tribute concert
The Horrors respond to the Labour Party using their music: 'Leave it out Ed!'
Nico Mirallegro stars as young Tim Burgess in The Charlatans' 'Talking In Tones'...
Sam Smith and Krept & Konan lead MOBO Awards nominations
Jamie T reveals new song 'Turn On The Light' – listen
Idris Elba to rap on Christmas single with Noel Fielding and Kasabian's Serge Pizzorno –...
Mumford & Sons and James Blake collaborate with Idris Elba on album inspired by Nelson Mandela
Brody Dalle criticises Jennifer Lopez and Iggy Azalea over 'horrendous'...
Johnny Marr and Nile Rodgers to appear on new Bryan Ferry album
Sohn accuses Audi of 'borrowing' his song 'Lessons' without permission
Beck covers 'Wah-Wah' as George Harrison tribute week on 'Conan' begins –...
Kendrick Lamar reveals new single 'i' – listen
Thom Yorke posts cryptic new lyrics to Radiohead's 'A Wolf At The Door'
Rita Ora to replace Kylie Minogue on 'The Voice'
Poor ticket sales blamed for cancellation of inaugural OxfordOxford Festival
Julian Casablancas plays secret show in Brooklyn DIY venue
Azealia Banks reveals new track 'Chasing Time'
Lana Del Rey announces two gigs in a cemetery
Manic Street Preachers announce 'The Holy Bible' 20th anniversary shows

More News


Please login to add your comment.

Featured Videos
Latest Tickets - Booking Now
Know Your NME

NME Store & Framed Prints
Most Read News
Popular This Week
Inside NME.COM
On NME.COM Today