December 14, 2007 16:08

Los Campesinos! reveal debut album details

Track-listing and release date revealed

Los Campesinos! reveal debut album details
Hotly-tipped twee-core popsters Los Campesinos! have released details of their forthcoming debut album, ‘Hold On Now, Youngster…’.

The album will be released on February 25. The next single from the album, ‘Death To Los Campesinos!’, will be released on February 11.

The full track-listing for ‘Hold On Now, Youngster…’ will be:

‘Death To Los Campesinos!’
‘Broken Heartbeats Sound Like Breakbeats’
‘Don’t Tell Me To Do The Math(s)’
‘Drop It Doe Eyes’
‘My Year In Lists’
‘Knee Deep At ATP’
‘This Is How You Spell ‘HAHAHA, We Destroyed The Hopes And Dreams of A Generation of Faux-Romantics’’
‘We Are All Accelerated Readers’
‘You! Me! Dancing!’
‘...And We Exhale And Roll Our Eyes in Unison’
‘Sweet Dreams, Sweet Cheeks’

Read More On This Artist

More News
The Coral confirm details of 'lost' album 'The Curse Of Love'
Interpol admit they haven't been in contact with former bassist Carlos D since his departure
Radiohead drummer Phil Selway says 'now feels right' time to start recording new album
‘Baywatch’ theme tune singer Jimi Jamison dies, aged 63
Apple and FBI to investigate reports iCloud hack was behind nude photo leaks
Elbow announce London and Manchester ‘theatre’ shows for 2015
Kanye West previews new song 'Awesome' in 'Keeping Up With The Kardashians'...
CeeLo Green deletes Twitter account following rape comments
Jessie Ware reveals new song 'Want Your Feeling' – listen
O2 Priority Tickets available for Elbow, Maroon 5 and Bombay Bicycle Club
Everything Everything share picture from studio as they begin recording new album
TV On The Radio reveal new song 'Happy Idiot' – listen
Julian Casablancas + The Voidz confirm 'Tyranny' album details
HMV chairman says it is 'only a matter of time' before they are UK’s biggest...
DFA Records deny reports New Order are working with James Murphy
Flashback Festival among three Essex events cancelled due to 'unforeseen circumstances'
Kasabian cover Iggy Azalea's 'Fancy' and announce plans to perform debut album in...
Prince reveals two new songs ahead of dual album release – listen
Neil Young rumoured to be releasing orchestral album 'Storytone'
Radiohead update official app with new music
Superfood announce details of debut album 'Don't Say That' – hear new song
Disclosure working with Mary J Blige on her new album 'The London Sessions'

More News


Please login to add your comment.

Featured Videos
Latest Tickets - Booking Now
Know Your NME

NME Store & Framed Prints
Most Read News
Popular This Week
Inside NME.COM
On NME.COM Today