All of Michael Jackson's videos to be released as DVD collection

Unreleased 'One More Chance' available for the first time

Pa Photos
Pic: PA Photos
All of Michael Jackson's videos are being released on DVD for the first time.

A collection featuring the singer's 40 videos, including an unreleased film for 2003 single 'One More Chance', entitled 'Michael Jackson's Vision' will be released on November 22, reports Billboard.com.

The boxset release includes the full version of 'Thriller' along with the rarely screened 'Ghosts'.

Share This

Connect With Us
This Week's Magazine