Morrissey solo singles vinyl box sets announced Get Tickets

Moz's solo output from 1988-1995 is released on vinyl

Two new Morrissey box sets consisting of his solo material from 1988 until 1995 are set to be released.

Singles and B-sides including 'Suedehead', 'Everyday Is Like Sunday', 'Piccadilly Palare', 'Disappointed' and 'The More You Ignore Me The Closer I Get' are included in the seven-inch vinyl sets, both of which are housed in new lift-off-lid boxes (one of which can be seen in the picture on the right of the page).

The first set features ten chronological singles dating from 1988-1991, and is released on October 12. The second set is called 'The HMV/Parlophone Singles '91 – '95'. It comes out on November 2.

The tracklisting for each vinyl set is:

'The 7" Singles '88 – 91''

A - 'Suedehead'
B - 'I Know Very Well How I Got My Name'

A - 'Everyday Is Like Sunday'
B - 'Disappointed'

A - 'The Last Of The Famous International Playboys'
B - 'Lucky Lisp'

A - 'Interesting Drug'
B - 'Such A Little Thing Makes Such A Big Difference'

A - 'Oujia Board, Oujia Board'
B - 'Yes I Am Blind'

A - 'November Spawned A Monster'
B - 'He Knows I’d Love To See Him'

A - 'Piccadilly Palare'
B - 'Get Off The Stage'

A - 'Our Frank'
B - 'Journalists Who Lie'

A - 'Sing Your Life'
B - 'That’s Entertainment'

A - 'Pregnant For The Last Time'
B - 'Skin Storm'

'The HMV/Parlophone Singles '91-95''

A - 'My Love Life'
B - 'I’ve Changed My Plea To Guilty'

A - 'We Hate It When Our Friends Become Successful'
B – 'Suedehead' (Live at Hammersmith Odeon, October 4, 1991)

A - 'You're The One For Me, Fatty'
B - 'Pashernate Love'

A - 'Certain People I Know'
B - 'Jack The Ripper'

A - 'The More You Ignore Me The Closer I Get'
B - 'Used To Be A Sweet Boy'

A - 'Hold On To Your Friends'
B - 'Moon River'

A - 'Interlude'
B - 'Interlude (Extended)'

A - 'Boxers'
B - 'Have-A-Go Merchant'

A - 'Sunny'
B - 'Black-Eyed Susan'

Share This

Don't Miss
Latest Tickets
NME On Social
NME Store