50 Cent reveals new album tracklisting

Rap star collaborates with Eminem, Dr Dre on 'Before I Self Destruct'

50 Cent has revealed the tracklisting and production credits of his highly anticipated forthcoming album.

‘Before I Self Destruct’ contains 19 tracks produced by Dr Dre and Eminem, among others, as well as vocal a collaboration with Eminem on the track ‘Norman Bates Motel’ and Dr Dre on ‘Ready For War’.

The album doesn’t yet have a release date after being pushed back from its originally scheduled December 2008 release, reports Pitchfork.

The tracklisting is:


‘Came To Win’ (produced by Red Spyda)

‘Get Up’ (produced by Scott Storch)

‘Need Your Hate’ (Produced by Dr. Dre)

‘Here For A Reason’ (ft. Nate Dogg) (produced by tha Bizness)

‘Good To Be A Gangsta’ (produced by Ty Fyffe & Sha Money XL)

‘Don’t Mess With 50’ (produced by Don Cannon)

‘Trust In Me’ (produced by J.R. Rotem)

‘Norman Bates Motel’ (ft. Eminem) (produced by Dr. Dre)

‘Bitch I’m Sorry’ (produced by Needlz)

‘All For You’ (produced by Hi-Tek)

‘No Time To Lose’ (ft. Swizz Beatz) (produced by the Individuals)

‘Lonely At the Top’ (produced by Play-N-Skillz)

‘You Need Us’ (ft. Lloyd Banks & Tony Yayo) (produced by DJ Khalil)

‘Different Path’ (ft. Dave Young) (produced by Havoc)

‘I Get It In’ (produced by Dr. Dre)

‘Somebody Forgive Me’ (produced by Jake One)

‘My Reign’ (produced by Eminem)

‘Ready For War’ (ft. Dr. Dre) (produced by Dr. Dre)

–By our Los Angeles staff.

Find out more about NME.