AC/DC release DVD of 1979 Bon Scott performance

'AC/DC: Let There Be Rock' features full concert from legendary Paris show – video

AC/DC have this week (June 6) released a new DVD and Blu-ray entitled ‘AC/DC: Let There Be Rock’.

The collection features previously unreleased footage from AC/DC‘s December 9, 1979 concert at Pavillon De Paris in Paris, France. This concert was the last filmed event to feature vocalist Bon Scott, before his death on February 19, 1980. A video clip from the DVD can be viewed below.

The release features the live set from AC/DC, as well as interviews with Motorhead‘s Lemmy Kilmister, Def Leppard‘s Rick Allen, Billy Corgan and Anthrax‘s Scott Ian among others.

The tracklisting for ‘AC/DC: Let There Be Rock’ is:

‘Live Wire’
‘Shot Down In Flames’
‘Hell Ain’t A Bad Place To Be’
‘Sin City’
‘Walk All Over You’
‘Bad Boy Boogie’
‘The Jack’
‘Highway To Hell’
‘Girls Got Rhythm’
‘High Voltage’
‘Whole Lotta Rosie’
‘Let There Be Rock’