ROBOT LOOKS LIKE A LADY!

The band are being chauffeur-driven to the Virgin Megastore in an armoured vehicle...

AEROSMITH have lined up a rare record store appearance in NEW YORK to launch new LP ‘JUST PUSH PLAY’ tomorrow (March 6).

The Boston band will deliver copies of their latest effort to a store in the city’s Times Square, chauffeured in an elaborate armoured vehicle and accompanied by “an army of robot women”.

The band will stop at Virgin Megastore between 6 and 8pm EST (11pm -1am BST).

‘Just Push Play’ will be released in the UK on March 12.

Additionally the group are making their entire album available to listen to online tonight (March 5) at 7pm EST, 12am BST on Internet service provider AOL.