'Under Rug Swept' is out in February...

ALANIS MORISSETTE has confirmed her new album will be titled ‘UNDER RUG SWEPT’, and released in February 2002.

The album will feature 11 new songs and has been given a release date of February 25 worldwide.

The confirmed tracklisting for the album runs: ’21 Things I ‘Want In A Lover’


‘Hands Clean’


‘Precious Illusions’

‘That Particular Time’

‘A Man’

‘You Owe Me Nothing’