Buy Tickets

Plus band reveal tracklisting of forthcoming new effort

All Time Low will release their new album ‘Dirty Work’ in May.

The Baltimore pop-punk band recently debuted a new track from the album, ‘Under A Paper Moon’, live. Now they’ve unveiled the album’s tracklisting too.

The tracklisting of ‘Dirty Work’, which doesn’t have a specific release date yet, is:

‘Do You Want Me (Dead?)’
‘I Feel Like Dancin’’
‘Forget About It’
‘Just The Way I’m Not’
‘Under A Paper Moon’
‘Return The Favor’
‘No Idea’
‘A Daydream Away’

Scroll down and click below to watch fan footage of the band playing ‘Under A Paper Moon’.