Party-rock behemoth continues to howl the moon, describing 'The Wolf' as a "true human victory"...

ANDREW WK will release his new album ‘THE WOLF’ the follow-up to last year’s ‘I GET WET’, on September 8.

Recorded in New York and written and produced by WK, the album was mixed by Dave Wray who has worked with Christina Aguilera, [/a], Destiny’s Child, [a] and [a][/a].

The singer recently described ‘The Wolf’ to Entertainment Weekly as “pure unadulterated triumph, unmitigated glory, absolute complete, euphoria, melodic ecstasy, and true human victory.”

WK will be debuting the new songs this summer when he tours as one of the main stage headliners of the Vans Warped Tour 2003, which kicked off on June 19 in Nampa, Idaho.

The tracklisting is:

‘Victory Strikes Again’

‘Long Live The Party’

‘Tear It Up’

‘Free Jumps’

‘Never Let Down’

‘Your Rules’

‘The Song’

‘Make Sex’

‘Totally Stupid’

‘Really In Love’

‘The End Of Our Lives’

‘I Love Music’