Anna Calvi announces debut album details

Singer ready to release self-titled album early next year

Anna Calvi has announced the release details of her debut album.

The singer, who is featured in NME.COM’s Radar Band Of The Week blog, releases her self-titled debut album on January 17 next year.

The tracklisting for ‘Anna Calvi’ is:

‘Rider To The Sea’
‘No More Words’
‘Suzanne and I’
‘First We Kiss’
‘The Devil’
‘I’ll Be Your Man’
‘Morning Light’
‘Love Won’t Be Leaving’

Meanwhile Calvi is currently playing a series of shows in London:

London Upstairs At The Garage (November 11)
London Dingwalls (17)
London XOYO (29)
London Hoxton Hall (January 27)

To check the availability of Anna Calvi tickets and get all the latest listings, go to NME.COM/TICKETS now, or call 0871 230 1094.