!!! announce remix EP details and tracklisting

'Jamie, My Intentions Are Bass' will be released on November 1

!!! have announced details of an upcoming remix EP.

Entitled ‘Jamie, My Intentions Are Bass’, the six-song EP includes mixes of songs from their recently released album ‘Strange Weather, Isn’t It?’.

Due out in North America on October 25 and in the UK on November 1, the EP features remixes by Thomas Bullock, Liv Spencer, Canyons, Bibio and co-owner of DFA Records, Tim Goldsworthy.

!!! will begin a tour of the UK in Manchester on October 29.

The tracklisting for ‘Jamie, My Intentions Are Bass’ is as follows:

‘Jamie, My Intentions Are Bass’
‘The Hammer (Thomas Bullock Remix)’
‘Most Certain Sure (Liv Spencer Remix)’
‘The Hammer (Canyons Remix)’
‘Steady As The Sidewalk Cracks (Tim Goldsworthy Remix)’
‘Most Certain Sure (Bibio Remix)’