'Wires' will be released on January 18

Athlete have announced details of their forthcoming ‘Best Of’ collection.

Called ‘Wires’, the compilation will be released on January 18, reports Albumvote.co.uk.

The tracklisting for ‘Wires: The Best Of Athlete’ will be:

‘El Salvador’
‘You Got The Style’
‘Half Light’
‘Vehicles & Animals’
‘The Outsiders’
‘Stand In The Sun’
‘Twenty Four Hours’
‘I Love’
‘Best Not To Think About It’
‘Plain English’

Meanwhile, the group are about to begin a tour of the UK, which starts on December 4 in Bristol.