Au Revoir Simone announce new album tracklisting

'Still Night, Still Light' will be released on May 19

Au Revoir Simone have announced details of their brand new album, which will be released on May 19.

‘Still Night, Still Light’ is the follow-up to 2007’s ‘The Bird Of Music’ and was produced by Thom Monahan who’s previously worked with Little Joy and Pernice Brothers.

The album will be released via the Brooklyn trio’s own label, Our Secret Record Company.

The band will be performing at South By Southwest this month, and a full North American tour will be announced shortly,

The tracklisting for ‘Still Night, Still Light’ is:

‘Another Likely Story’


‘All or Nothing’

‘Knight of Wands’

‘The Last One’

‘Trace a Line’

‘Only You Can Make You Happy’

‘Take Me as I Am’

‘Anywhere You Looked’

‘Organized Scenery’

‘We Are Here’

‘Tell Me’

–By our New York staff.

Find out more about NME.