’Down In Albion’ is available online now

Babyshambles debut album ’Down In Albion’ has leaked online.

‘Down In Albion’ isn’t officially released through Rough Trade Records until November 14. A single, ‘Albion’ will follow two weeks later on November 28.

However, the record is now being traded on various file-sharing networks.

The 16-track album was produced by Mick Jones and mixed by Mick Jones and Bill Price. The album contains recent single ‘Fuck Forever’, a new recording of their first Top Ten single ‘Killamangiro’ and other songs including ‘Albion’, ‘Pipedown’, ‘Loyalty Song’, ‘What Katy Did Next’, ‘32nd Of December’ and ‘Up The Morning’.